Railway Police

0471- 2320619 sprlys.pol@kerala.gov.in

The Railway Police look after the security of 1027 kms railway line in the state. There are 13 Railways Police stations in Kerala Government Railway Police unit. They are located in the main railway station premises at Trivandrum Central, Parassala, Kollam, Punalur, Alappuzha, Kottayam, Ernakulam, Thrissur, Shornur, Palakkad, Kozhikode, Kannur, Kasargod. SP Railways is the unit head with all Kerala GRP jurisdiction.

Last updated on 09-11-2019