## **Directory of Officers / Employees of the Unit**

Name of Unit: CRIME BRANCH HEADQUARTERS

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining in this Unit	Date Relieved	Any Other Information
1	Dr Shaik Darvesh Saheb IPS	ADGP	26.04.2022	Continuing	
2	Vijayan K V IPS	SP HQ	18.11.2022	Continuing	
3	Sajimon B S	DySP (Admn)	27.01.2023	Continuing	
4	Arun Kumar .S	DySP(SO)	19.08.2022	Continuing	
5	Rajikumar.V	DySP(HQ)	13.06.2022	Continuing	
6	Suresh Babu.S.S	DI	10.06.2019	Continuing	
7	Sethunath S R	Sub Inspector of Police	05-07-2021 FN	Continuing	
8	Renjith G K	Sub Inspector of Police	25-08-2020 FN	Continuing	
9	Abhilash Kumar K	Sub Inspector of Police	10-05-2022 FN	Continuing	
10	Dinesh	Sub Inspector of Police	25-06-2022 FN	Continuing	
11	Nujumudeen K	Sub Inspector of Police	06-07-2021 FN	Continuing	
12	Sulaiman M	Sub Inspector of Police	04-11-2020 FN	Retired on 31.03.2023	
13	Rajesh Kumar S L	Sub Inspector of Police	03-06-2022 FN	Continuing	
14	Sanal Kumar K	Assistant Sub Inspector of Police	01-08-2022 FN	Continuing	
15	Sajeev Kumar P	Assistant Sub Inspector of Police	18-10-2021 AN	Retired on 28 02 2023	
16	Anitha Kumaran Nair S	Assistant Sub Inspector of Police	14-02-2022 FN	Continuing	
17	Sudheesh S V	Head Constable	01-03-2019 FN	Continuing	
18	Anil Kumar B	Head Constable	05-07-2021 FN	Continuing	
19	Joy K	Head Constable	23-12-2019 FN	Continuing	
20	Dennison G	Head Constable	17-06-2016 FN	Continuing	
21	Sunil Kumar S	Head Constable	13-08-2021 FN	Continuing	
22	Franklin L	Head Constable	12-07-2021 FN	Continuing	
23	Anil Kumar P R	Head Constable	13-01-2021 FN	Continuing	
24	Rajesh V K	Head Constable	05-07-2021 FN	Continuing	
25	Sooraj Stephen K S	Head Constable	05-08-2019 FN	Continuing	
26	Manoj M S	Head Constable	05-06-2020 FN	Continuing	
27	Beena V	Head Constable	03-09-2021 AN	Continuing	
28	Sobha P V	Head Constable	06-09-2021 AN	Continuing	
29	Sreena K V Nair	Head Constable	06-09-2021 AN	Continuing	
30	Sreelekha K S	Head Constable	13-09-2021 AN	Continuing	
31	Sumi S	Head Constable	13-09-2021 AN	Continuing	
32	Sheeja A	Head Constable	06-09-2021 AN	Continuing	
33	Sunil Kumar N	Head Constable	08-02-2021 FN	Continuing	
34	Edwinsam I S	Head Constable	05-12-2019 FN	Continuing	
35	Sobhida J	Head Constable	17-08-2022 FN	Continuing	

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining in this Unit	Date Relieved	Any Other Information
36	Dileep Kumar V L	Head Constable	01-01-2021 FN	Continuing	
37	Vinod D V	Head Constable	13-09-2021 AN	Continuing	
38	Rajeesh Kumar S	Head Constable	01-07-2019 FN	Continuing	
39	Ditheesh D L	Police Constable	01-09-2018 FN	Continuing	
40	Biji B S	Police Constable	01-03-2019 FN	Continuing	
41	Santhosh Kumar B	Police Constable	04-09-2016 FN	Continuing	
42	AJITH R J	Police Constable	08-11-2022 AN	Continuing	
43	Manoj T R	Police Constable	08-11-2022 AN	Continuing	
44	Deepa V S	Police Constable	29-11-2019 AN	Continuing	
45	SUJITH R P	Police Constable	01-09-2020 FN	Continuing	
46	SUDHEESH S	Police Constable	15-01-2021 FN	Continuing	
47	Dinu V S	Police Constable	06-04-2017 FN	Continuing	
48	SHINE R L	Police Constable	22-11-2019 AN	Continuing	
49	Rakesh R	Police Constable	22-11-2019 AN	Continuing	
50	ANEESH A S	Police Constable	08-11-2022 AN	Continuing	
51	RENJINI	Police Constable	09-12-2019 FN	Continuing	
52	Sivaprasad R	Mechanic Head Constable	03-11-2018 FN	Continuing	
53	Satheesh Kumar R S	Mechanic Head Constable	03-11-2018 FN	Continuing	
54	Binu T S	Mechanic Head Constable	01-03-2019 FN	Continuing	
55	SANU K V	Driver Police Constable	12-04-2022 AN	Continuing	
56	UMESH B	Driver Police Constable	01-06-2018 FN	Continuing	
57	Vishnu Prasad S P	Driver Police Constable	05-08-2022 FN	Continuing	
58	AROMAL KRISHNA U S	Driver Police Constable	24-08-2022 AN	Continuing	
59	ARUN S	Driver Police Constable	23-08-2022 AN	Continuing	
60	ANUJITH R S	Driver Police Constable	30-08-2022 AN	Continuing	
61	JUSTIN N	Driver Police Constable	16-01-2021 AN	Continuing	
62	Ajith Kumar P	Driver Police Constable	01-03-2021 FN	Continuing	
63	Sujin Raj R S	Driver Police Constable	08-06-2020 FN	Continuing	
64	Ajukumar	Driver Police Constable	19-03-2020 FN	Continuing	
65	Shyju Y P	Driver Police Constable	08-05-2021 AN	Continuing	
66	Sunil Wilson	Administrative Assistant	15-07-2022 FN	Continuing	
67	Gopakumar G	Junior Superintendent	01-07-2020 FN	Continuing	
68	Unni S	Cashier	10-11-2022 FN	Continuing	
69	Rakhi P Krishna	Head Clerk	20-06-2022 FN	Continuing	
70	Syam Mohan M S	Clerk	14-10-2019 FN	Continuing	
71	Sunil K G	Clerk	08-03-2022 FN	Continuing	
72	Shihas M	Clerk	17-08-2022 FN	Continuing	
73	Nisha S	Clerk	18-11-2022 FN	Continuing	

Sl.No.	Name	Designation	Date of Joining in this Unit	Date Relieved	Any Other Information
74	Vineetha R	Clerk	09-11-2022 FN	Continuing	
75	Anju B S	Clerk	10-11-2022 FN	Continuing	
76	Leskhmipriya B S	Clerk	01.03.2023	Continuing	
77	Bindu I R	Fair Copy Superintendent	13.05.2022	Continuing	
78	Sobha S	Fair Copy Superintendent	01-04-2019 FN	Continuing	
79	Yamuna C	Fair Copy Superintendent	08-06-2022 AN	Continuing	
80	Ambily K U	Fair Copy Superintendent	20-07-2022 FN	Transferred to KAP III on	
81	Beena T R	Fair Copy Superintendent	27.03.2023	Continuing	
82	Lijimol V	Typist	16-01-2013 FN	Continuing	
83	Praseeda Devi K S	Typist	22-04-2019 FN	Continuing	
84	Viji A	Typist	07-10-2021 FN	Continuing	
85	Febna J S	Typist	01-08-2022 FN	Continuing	
86	Sheeba N	Typist	23-01-2021 FN	Continuing	
87	Visakh D U	Typist	06-10-2021 FN	Continuing	
88	Bindhu L	Typist	25-03-2013 FN	Continuing	
89	Geethu G R	Typist	08-10-2015 FN	Continuing	
90	Santhi Krishna K S	Typist	20.01.2023	Continuing	
91	Ambika S T	Confidential Assistant	08-01-2021 FN	Continuing	
92	Ranjith Kumar R S	Photographer	22-08-2005 FN	Continuing	
93	Peerumohammed	Part Time Sweeper	01-11-2018 FN	Continuing	
94	Chandrika Devi P	Part Time Sweeper	24-12-2003 FN	Continuing	
95	Sumam A	Part Time Sweeper	28-09-2020 FN	Continuing	